Oct 09 2015
Northern Lights ***POSTPONED***

Northern Lights ***POSTPONED***

Presented by South Carolina Philharmonic at Koger Center for the Arts

Brahms joins two bright lights from Scandinavia for this mini-celebration of the Finnish Jean Sibelius’ 150th birthday in 2015.

BRAHMS  Tragic Overture

GRIEG  Piano Concerto
Elisabeth Tsai, piano
Winner of the 2014 Arthur Fraser International Concerto Competition

SIBELIUS  Symphony No. 1

Admission Info


Phone: 803-771-7937

Dates & Times

2015/10/09 - 2015/10/09

Location Info

Koger Center for the Arts

1051 Greene Street, Columbia, SC 29201